To support health and fitness of all ages through recreational running.



Run with TEAM OK RUNNER Champions

  • Mon, May 16, 2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • Campus Corner, 769 Asp Ave, Norman

7:00pm - 3 mile casual run around beautiful OU campus with Team OK Runner present & past champions of the Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon

7:45pm - Program with Master of Ceremony, Mark Bravo

Run with Team OK Runner at 7:00, or arrive prior to 7:45 to hear Mark Bravo recap the 2016 Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon with Team OK Runner champions, Ashley Miller, Kat Lisle, Patrick Gomez and Jason Butler. Enjoy a free soft drink, tea or a cold brewski.  Forget about fixing dinner and get 10% off on all food orders and 2nd beverage orders.

Team OK R
UNNER Champions of the Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon

Patrick Gomez, Marathon Champion, 2016

Katherine Lisle(O’Dell), Female  Marathon Champion, 2009, 2011, 2016

Jason Butler, Masters Marathon Champion, 2016

Ashley Miller, Female Half Marathon Champion, 2015, 2016

Jacob Buehler, Marathon Champion, 2012, 2013

Adam Cohen, Masters Marathon Champion, 2014

Jerry Faulkner, Marathon Champion, 2006, Half Marathon Champion, 2011, 2013

Jordan Kinley, Marathon Champion, 2009

Jenny Graef, Female Marathon Champion, 2008

Matt Aguero, Marathon Champion, 2005

Connor Holt, Marathon Champion, 2003, 2004*
*event & state record

Follow us on


Copyright - Oklahoma City Running Club - The Landrunners

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software